Today Really is 20 Days To Go!

365 Days of Thank You

On July 9th I mistakenly counted only 20 days until my year-long journey of posting a thank you each day would be over… I counted wrong.  Maybe it was because that had been my 345th post and so I just assumed there were 20 days left.  I just looked at the calendar and realize that TODAY is 20 days to go.  There have been times when I posted twice in one day by responding to the weekly photo challenge.  I’ve also missed two days of posting all together, perhaps that evens things out in the long run.

I haven’t run out of things to write about yet, thankfully.

I went today to send a package to my grandchildren in Arizona.  When they first moved back it was a weekly ritual, going to the local UPS store to ship a package of trinkets, clothes, or other items found in their…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

